Arms of beautiful young designer woman typing on laptop sitting at home office desk covered in drawings and blueprints. Attractive model using computer. Indoors. Close-up

Contact the government directly and be heard

 

Member for Ivanhoe – Mr Anthony Carbines MP

anthony.carbines@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Member for Bundoora – The Hon. Colin Brooks MP

colin.brooks@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Minister for Transport Infrastructure – The Hon. Jacinta Allen

jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Minister for Planning – The Hon. Richard Wynne 

The Minister is also responsible for approving the Planning Scheme Amendment to provide planning approval for the project across each of the local council municipalities.

This means that the Planning Minster is “calling in” those planning approvals that would otherwise be required to be lodged and managed via the respective local council. 

The local councils will not have any powers nor is there any appellant avenue which typically would afford residents recourse through VCAT and ultimately the courts.

The core issue is that the Minister is providing immediate planning approval for what really is a ‘concept plan’.

richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Shadow Minister for Transport Infrastructure – The Hon. David Davis

 david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Shadow Minister for Planning – Member for Kew – The Hon. Tim Smith

tim.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Minister for Roads – The Hon. Jaala Pulford

jaala.pulford@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Shadow Minister for Roads – The Hon. Gordon Rich-Phillips

gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change – The Hon. Lily D’Ambrosio

lily.dambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Shadow Minister for Environment and Climate Change – Mr. David Morris

david.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Treasurer – Mr. Tim Pallas

tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Premier – The Hon. Daniel Andrews

daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Leader of The Opposition – The Hon. Michael O’Brien

michael.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Members for Eastern Region – 

Ms. Sonja Terpstra

Sonja.Terpstra@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

The Hon. Mary Wooldridge

mary.wooldridge@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Mr. Bruce Atkinson

bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

The Hon. Shaun Leane

shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Mr. Rodney Barton

Rodney.Barton@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Member for Jaga Jaga – Kate Thwaites MP

kate.thwaites@vic.alp.org.au

 

Treasurer and Member for Kooyong – The Hon. Josh Frydenberg MP

josh.frydenberg.mp@aph.gov.au

 

 

Minister for Cities, Urban Infrastructure and Population – The Hon. Alan Tudge

Postal address

Suite 4, Level 1, 420 Burwood Highway Wantirna South, VIC, 3152

 

Department of Environment, Land Water and Planning 

https://www2.delwp.vic.gov.au/our-department/contact-us

We support the building of the North East Link but strongly believe that there is a better way to design and build the Link without dividing Banyule, destroying the local environment or impacting on businesses and homes.